You are here

Community Clothing Center open 3-5pm

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 44 times except Thu Mar 08 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00