You are here

Parish Breakfast 8:45-9:30am

Join us for a monthly Parish Breakfast with eggs, pancakes, sausage, bacon, and sandwiches, made to order. Donations gratefully accepted.

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the third Sunday until Sun May 20 2018 except Sun Jan 21 2018, Sun Apr 15 2018. Also includes Sun Apr 22 2018.
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 08:45 to 09:30
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 08:45 to 09:30
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 08:45 to 09:30
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 08:45 to 09:30
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 08:45 to 09:30
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 08:45 to 09:30
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 08:45 to 09:30